Parents should encourage their children to spend less time on study and more time on doing physical activities. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, parents would let their kids take less time studying than helping them take physical actions. And an increasing number of fathers and mothers are willing to advertise and do so. According to this reality, I would disagree with this point and verify it with related ideas as below. On the one hand, the schools encourage students to enrich their exercises and promote their body's strength can benefit young students. For instance, those movements may motivate their inspiration positively. Although I think the approach is practical, I would definitely disagree that children should spend more time on that. As common sense, pupils' study is hard to achieve each term, and it is also impossible to extract the original limited time for more physical exercises. Secondly, students have to face the challenges of mid-term and final-term exams, apparently it would not be possible to condense their valuable age to take more activities rather than more time studying. On the other hand, practising activities could not take the place of the use of learning knowledge. For example, common subjects focus on physics, chemistry, mathematics, and others, but physical life just relates to actual practice instead of abstract conceptual theories and real paper exams. Thus, young students cannot pass the exams well and gain a certificate of satisfactory graduation. In the future, likewise, they are not going to obtain admission to university smoothly. In conclusion, I firmly believe that children ought to take more pace on studying rather than doing physical activities. As a supplementary method, pupils are capable of doing suitable physical activities to make them stronger and healthier. Therefore, these kinds of pupils can fit the purpose of the nation's development eventually.