People should keep trying to reach their goals, even if they seem impossible to achieve.” Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

Aspirations to achieve something in life have always shown light to humans and by following the same path society has witnessed a few great achievers that later on became a source of inspiration for many. In my viewpoint, individuals must keep trying to reach their aimed targets. In the following, essay I will shed light on why we run after goals and what an individual can gain out of it. To begin with, there are a number of factors that motivates a person to keep trying to reach goals. First and foremost, individual satisfaction is a pivotal factor, to illustrate, steve jobs invented the macintosh computer for this reason only. Secondly, financial circumstances also play a vital role in the urge to fulfil targets. Thirdly, societal pressure is also an important reason behind our struggle to reach somewhere. Lastly, to uplift the living standards of the loved ones. A human can learn a few things from his journey to achieve goals. Firstly, self-confidence to keep on going irrespective of the circumstances around him, for example, Elon Musk could not afford to go to college but despite,it he ended up being an achiever. Furthermore, a habit of hard work gets inculcated in the human character. In the end, believing in one's instincts always help during difficult times. To sum up, undoubtedly our civilization has been flourishing for ages because we have never stopped working hard for our dreams for the reason that there is so much to gain out of it that can help an individual enormously.