Some people think that the government should increase tax on unhealthy food to encourage people to start eating healthily. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The list of people say that government should rise tax on fast food with reason that people should start eat Change the form of the verb eating show examples healthy food. In my opinion, government do not should increase taxes, because I think that unhealthy food must not have big value. I will give two arguments versus this statement on this essay. On the one hand, all of people should know meaning of word "fast food ", is to having dinner or something else faster and only this type of food can help with it. Government should not think about this problem and must increse taxes for other unhealthy things, like sigarrets or alhocols, which are unhealthier than unhealthy food. For instance, from analyses, Switzerland also rose tax rate for siggarets ziggurats, after what this country has a fisrt place between all of countries with lowest number of smokers. Secondly, unhealthy food is very delicious and when people eat this kind of food, they have endorphins in their stimulus stimul system, which is also good for them to not take a depression. Most of people go to meetings in restaurants, but only such of them goes to rich restaurants because not all of them can pay for it and they go to fast food restaurants. For, example if the government rises tax, a lots of people cannot have endorphine and cannot with friends in places that they want to be. In conclusion, if government rises tax for unhealthy food, it gives to people only bad feelings. It is because of increasing not such thing that should and because of they can be take from people what they actually want.