SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT IT IS BETTER TO EDUCATE BOYS AND GIRLS IN SEPARATE SCHOOLS. OTHERS, HOWEVER, BELIEVE THAT BOYS AND GIRLS BENEFIT MORE FROM ATTENDING MIX SCHOOLS. DISCUSS BOTH THESE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Owing to fascinating development in the field of education, nowadays students can easily learn anything from anywhere. However, in this modern era, boys and girls must have to attend a mixed academy rather than a separate institute, because boarding schools are bad for both these genders in terms of communication, learning and sharing the feedback about developing world. In this contemporary era, students are an integral part of every nation. Also, technology is developed and updated, so both this gender learns so many things from the use of different application and software. If boys and girls are studying studies in a mixed institute then it will be beneficial for both these genders in terms of personal growth and better conversation to improve their point of view to see the world. Also, private schools are better as compared to the separate institutions, because, in boys schools, boys fight for their belongings even in some cases they do not learn properly as compared to mixed universities. On the other hand, mixed schools have drawbacks also. Firstly, in terms of homework, this kind of school punished girls as well as boys. Secondly, some rules are very strict in terms of assignments and submission deadlines. Thirdly, some teachers support the girl factor in this academy, while in boarding schools teachers mutually support and understand the same for the boys. In a nutshell, I personally believe that education is a crucial part of each and every student’s life. However, it is not important where boys or girls want to study, but the important is they have to study and gain knowledge for personal and financial growth.