While international tourism offers many advantages to a lot of places, it brings about several disastrous effects on both people and environments there. Do the advantages of internatonal tourism outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, international tourism offers many pinpoints to a lot of attractions, that could cripple the environment and could be disastrous effects on inhabitants and declining environments there. In my opinion, the consequences of tourism could possibly bring many violent effects on the environment. Even though there is some advantages effect to the industry. Focusing on the worst-case scenario, the consequences could be the emission from many vehicles and pollution. The environment, especially in a metropolis,the metropolis is more hectic than used to be, and surely can be disastrous effects on inhabitants and the places. Such as, pollution is released by the transportation system, and the water is rotted and fouled. On the other hand, the bright side of travelling and there is much tourism can be the stability of business and finance to the country or hometown. Because if there are the majority of travellers, money and profits will be increased too. In other words, that could be the main property and stability to them. In addition, the travellers are not the almost reason for several disastrous effects. Because anywhere with natives in there, The surroundings and nature of places would be ruined by the activities of people such as logging trees, accommodations, facilities and transportation. To sum up, The almost cause of the bad effects would not be the travellers. Because inhabitants also do the cause it every day in their routine. In other words, that is worth letting many tourists visit any attractions anywhere; the majority of profits and income will be the main priority property to households and natives.