Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

More and more people think that all educational centges ought to below this studies to learn whatever they want while others believe that students have to be permitted to learn any subjects they can be beneficial for they to achieve a vivid future career. From my point of view universities should period studies to inhibited their specially and this essay will discuss both science and technology. On the one hand, universities have a lot of interesting subjects, like ritel lessons, relaxing time, sleeping lessons etc. In addition students use the mobile phone at the lesson and after the lesson students organized some kinds of wars, that's why students should learn mean subjects especially Mathematics and law. However, universities tend to symbolize diversity instead of competition for others. If every higher institution is providing the same programme, the labour supply will sharply increase and lead to a surplus despite its potential. Besides, by allowing students to learn what they are interested in, they can flourish in different areas other than science and technology. For instance, students may find out their talents in arts or history. In this way, providing more choice seems more advantageous for both the universities’ social contribution and graduates’ personal development. In conclusion, since society needs both science and humanities for its development, graduates should be exposed to as many choices as there can be for their college choices. Even though limiting the variety of the courses in the university may explore students ’ talent, it might be disputable for the school to decide which subjects are potentially useful as well