In many country average weight of the people increasing and fitness levels are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of problems and what measures could be taken solve them?

It is important to say that nowadays are increasingly overweight in young people because they use a lot games or watch tv, this is winning a lifestyle in our present society. There are multiple problems and reasons for a scenario that I will explore in the following essay and I would like to discuss its causes and remedies to combat them. Firstly, there is an advance in technology where young people prefer to spend more time indoors playing sports or connecting on platforms with friends. In other words, they don't want outdoors to sweat play or simply enjoy of sun. Furthermore, this situation can develop a sedentary society because many people spent time in the office for a long time in front of computers and also a bad diet such as junk food or simply don't have time to eat. For example, a person don't doesn'tt have time to eat and when this person arrives at his house probably he will be tired and will have to order any food because has spent a lot hours in his office. Secondly, Parents also contribute to raise that their children are spending a lot of hours on computers, sports games and the internet because they are very busy and it has become essential for parents to keep their children the kids busy and don't bother them. Another problem with obesity, society to prefer use a card to use a bicycle or walk, this has become a normal part of our lives. Exists various things can be done to combat this problem in our society, for instance, advertising should be about good habits like Vegeta, bluefish and meat, and also how children like their outdoor exercise. Parents should encourage their children to play with other children and they can learn them how is the benefit to be outside and restrict mobile and sports games. In conclusion, I believe that Parents, schools and governments should work together to create a healthy future for children.