A recent newspaper article reported that a 14 years old boy who seriously destroyed his school got the punishment to clean Street instead of being sent to prison. Do you think this is right or do you think that such criminal should be sent to prison.

The 14 years old boy's example is one of the million in the world. Firstly as 14 years old is considered to be minor,there is a lot of cause to think about either parents or the school administration where the boy attended.It means that anywhere someone does huge mistakes in the way of a boy's education.In my,opinion teenagers are under responsibility firstly their parents or their teachers. Firstly In my,opinion it is better to do something good for society than to be taken to prison, besides this way outlaws is educated and do not go in a criminal ways. For example it is more benefical for society or municipalities ro force the boy to clean streets than than spend money to keep in prison, therefore in prison the punish can damage the future of young people. To conclude, I am more inclined to think that it is better to clean streets or give benefits to city or country than deform the boys' future.