Communicating with other people in person face to face is better than communicating with them by telephone letters or email do you agree with this statement

Advanced technology nowadays could perform a difference in many aspects of our life. Contacting other individuals in person is the preferable way to virtually by telephone or email. This essay partially agrees with the above statement in terms of social communication and social isolation. On one hand of this issue, people meeting in person face to face could enhance contact to cover many aspects of life. For example, if discussion in the educational field could be in person, it going to be understandable other than online way. This mean, because many things in our life are serious, we should provide them by discussion in person. As a result of this, social communication must be a necessary thing in our life to prevent the fracture of concrete contact between people. On another and of this issue, intelligent technology may consider a negative way sometime to contact. For instance, when a person merely gets used to contact online, it could be a way to incentive isolation in our society, however, on another,side it could provide benefits. To clear this up,nowadays people usually think as advanced as technology advances regardless of the complication that will come after. Therefore, a hasty era could perform benefits as well as drawbacks, but at least we should be careful about our life and obsessed with advanced technology as consider it the only way to contact our family, education side and in work aspect. To summarize, it might not possible to cover all aspects of this issue. However, this essay will focus only on socially communicated and socially isolated. The most important points that have been mentioned in this are advanced technology could enhance our life for the better and sometimes may make us isolated later. Finally, it can be said that advanced technology has benefits to make our life easy as well as has complications in different aspects.