Now a days, many people have to work longer time, and they feel more stressful than before what are reasons ? what can employers do to make their life easier.

In today's present era, everyone is chasing name,fame and money. They want to fulfil their goal by doing work for a longer time, but it increases stress. Stress is a big problem, normal stress will be good but excessive stress invites many problems. This essay shall give reasons for causing stress in the workplace and also suggest some steps that employers can take to reduce it. To begin with, An employee can have lots of stress to achieve unrealistic targets and complete them on given deadline. sometimes they can work for a long time and work hard to achieve it. Furthermore, stress can be caused by lack of opportunity, lack of job security, lack of comfortable atmosphere, lack of smooth relationship with boss and colleagues and level of pay. on the other side, nowadays people want to live luxurious lifestyles and fulfil their family's demands at the cost of their health. There are many steps to follow as an employer to reduce workplace stress. Firstly, employers should diagnose reasons for stress by checking their performance level and talking with them. They should give live entitlement. They should not emphasise unrealistic targets and review their work on a monthly basis and give them an appreciation for their good work. They should take care of their emotional feelings also whenever they feel seeking or also their family needs help from an employer, the employer should get in touch with them, and sympathise with them by giving moral and financial support. To Sum up, stress is not good for an individual, it is a great concern how can be reduced at the workplace, because it hazards working capacity of an employee and it affects the company.