Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One of the most debated issues these days is that people strongly believe that all university students should study whatever interests them. they think should be allowed for. On the other hand, most students think that they should study what they like, so many students try to improve their knowledge because in the future they will not be able to work for a long time in their uninteresting jobs. It is also beneficial to the congregation, when faced with a task they do not want to do the task and do not want to succeed, if they simply do not try, they may fail. On the other hand, many students think that today's ancestors should study more for their life and they like to study in this way because many students will increase their knowledge and they will learn many new things in the future. they learn Thus, all universities should study other subjects in addition to the important subjects. As a final conclusion, people should study the subjects they are interested in and like, depending on the fact that studying many subjects will be very useful for the country and its future.