Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. This has more advantages or disadvantages

Nowadays work takes 40 hours of our life in a week, and it is important to work because in order to have a comfortable life and gain an esteemed position in society, we are required to have an occupation. Furthermore many people think by putting more time into working, they will be more successful in achieving their goals faster, but by doing this they will not only miss the chance of living and socializing with other people but also makes them tired over time and it might lead to quitting their goals. But sometimes working harder might be a good thing, for example, if you set a short goal over a period of time and plan for it, putting more time into it will lead to achieving what you want in a short time. Thus, in conclusion, I think there should be a balance in every person’s life when it comes to working, in order to have a healthy and comfortable life a person should plan and rest so they don't overwork and lose interest in what they are doing and in some cases putting more hours will help them to get to their goals in a short amount of time than working harder is good.