IN THE FUTURE ROBOTS WILL DO MORE AND MORE JOBS INSTEAD OF HUMANS. DOES THIS DEVELOPMENT HAVE MOREADVANTAGES OF DISADVANTAGES?

Nowadays due to the technological advancement and varied developed devices lifes of people are getting more convenient compared to the past. Technological boom is apparently influencing humankind's live styles and performances. This leads to the phenomenon that furtherly robots will replace people's work. This essay will outline disadvantages of this concept and explore reasons and examples of it. To begin with, if a person's activity is replaced by the technology in the future, the society will lose their jobs. The reason is that all occupations could be programmed in automation so no need for manual workers. For instance, drivers, receptionists in hotels or cashiers in groceries could lose their work places since these kind of jobs can be automated. Thus, consequently, the community will strive for making their ends meet in order to support their families along with themselves. Secondly, it is a danger if population's jobs will be taken by robotic devices due to the IT intelligence is just a machine with written IT codes. However if this programme is broken it could cause a potential danger to population since there are no humans who can control and prevent unexpected flaws of the machinery. For example, although smart IT intelligent robots are set up for working without negative consequences, the device sometimes has drawbacks such as inability to analyse and fix problems by themselves. Therefore, any incidents during process of work can be an issue for operation and folks' lives. To conclude, in present days nobody can complete their some tasks without assistance of technologies.Due to the IT development, currently everything is getting automated. So there are some future predictions that robots will take over individuals' workplaces. While robots are working instead of persons, ones will lose their wages due to the shortage of work vacancies and can not meet their lives demands. Moreover, incidents could be happened during the operation since mistakes could be followed by robots ' performances.So, in order to eradicate such drawbacks,all automated robots should tested thoroughly and several times.