some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsary parts of a high school programmes,for example working for a charity ,improving the neighbour hood or teaching sports to younger children To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Although, many people believe that some unpaid community learning is mandatory in school subjects many colleges give this knowledge as a program. I support this statement to a large extent for some reasons.My position is argued further with an explanation. Out of all the reasons, the foremost education is a fundamental right of every child, meanwhile if schools and colleges give some community free service such as charity and make some relation to students was good for society. This is due to some child don't know their neighbour and their culture however children don't share their things with others. To add to this all free services are learned from high education, they meet every people and understand them more than they share everything with everyone. So I think this service is more important in student time. Additionally, everyone knows the earth suffers from many climate changes due to urbanization. This is because everyone transfers to the city area and cut the trees if people are well educated they cut one tree at a time they plant a second tree on another side. Moreover every person's obesity increase because of lack of physical activity, for this easy one is single two hours sports is compulsory in class. However, I would not overlook the other side too, To begin with, a child has learned lots of subjects in school and college and at that time some extra work is given to them, they don't do that work happily. Also, they have lots of burdens. Thus, to conclude the discussion, it can be finally said that although unpaid community services are compulsory for a student that things are more important in society rather than other subjects. I believe this thing is rational.