Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problem. sugary products should be made more experience to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Big portions of foods and drinks made in factories have a remarkable amounts of sugar. Sugar consumption leads to serious problems for human health. These types of products are essential to rise their prices to prevent high-level buying between people. I do not agree with this statement because could makes some problems. Increasing the prices is not the solution! Governments and officials can have better strategies for concerns. Firstly this matter has economical harm to the food industry. If prices go up and people decide to buy less and factories' incomes dump increasingly, in,consequence they explain their workers and employees and at the end unemployment rate will rise in society.,,,, Secondly it is not a reasonable way because after that people spend their money on another model of harmful food, for example: junk food and fried foods. Also by this method, people will be unsatisfied as the government make choice for their personal life and their personal privacy will be broken with this action. It is clear that these products have non-standard levels of sugar, but they should teach society about their health and the impacts of the ingredients they consume, for, instance having stations with related experts in public places like parks will be a useful method. Education for children is key to the problem because if you teach children, they carry with them what they learned until they will be alive. Governments also provide budgets for programmes with taxes they receive from factories. Some may argue that it is necessary to increase the prices and protects society's health. They believe governments should make decisions for citizens' daily life and what they consume. In conclusion, I believe it is not a suitable way and the choice of what you eat is not related to anyone and it also has bad effects on the economy. In the, end making numerous problems to solve other problems is not reasonable.