We Are Becoming Increasingly Dependent On Computers. How do you think it will change in the future? is it good for us rely so much on computer?

Evidence suggests that computer-based technology has become an integral part of life as a result we totally rely on it. Although this phenomenon creates a lot of problems in our existence and the following paragraph would highlight my perspective which leads to a logical conclusion. To begin with, computer-based techniques are spreading everywhere and humans are using them as a matter of concern. For instance, we use various machines like washing machines to wash clothes, grinding machines to grind materials and sewing machines to sew clothes, all of these based on cutting-edge technology. Thus in future, we will depend on robots for our household work. Besides, this technology works wonders in the department of communication and people become social animals, to socialize, they are using social media which is changing day by day and thus all these changes are only possible due to the extraordinary nature of computers. Moving further, depending on this cutting-edge technology creates a lot of issues in our lives. For example, a person works in an IT company, he spends most of his working hours in front of screens and now he is suffering from eye-sight failure. Moreover, youngsters are connecting with each other on social media and their daily attraction to other people is almost lost which produces a sense of loneliness. This condition causes depression and anxiety in youth. To recapitulate, we cannot ignore the wonderful usage of technology, on the other hand,it also causes a lot of problems in the life of adults and these drawbacks far outweighed the advantages.