some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world, subject like science and technology are more important than History

In today's revolutionary world, education is based on how it can be fruitful for the development of an individual as well as the nation.Some people believe learning history is essential and has more benefits.While others argue that more attention has to be given to Science and Technology.In my view, I strongly support the idea of the latter.Let us discuss both views in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, our modern world does not exist without the past. History tells us how the events in the past transformed things the way they are today.It helps us to develop the ability to avoid mistakes and create better paths for our country. For instance, take The Great American Depression,one of the most difficult yet impactful periods in American history.The economic crisis has put millions of people jobless and homeless,stealing their sense of security. However, this impact gave raise to significant changes in the nation, such as social security schemes,federal emergency relief programs, and various other funding systems. These changes have been creating a profound impact on the lives of millions of people today.The more the students learn about the past, the better they understand how to combat difficult times and how to be beneficial to the society they live in. On the other hand, democracy is progressing towards innovation and technological advances at a rapid pace. Consequently, our dependence on its application is also increasing in our day-to-day life.Because of this, parents are particularly keen on making their children focus on learning modern subjects, such as Science and Tech. Furthermore, There is numerous benefit that comes along with it. For instance, Parents, as well as teachers, believe that children get to use their imagination and knowledge to come up with new ideas when are they exposed to syllabi like these from a very young age. This in turn develops the analytical and creative thinking ability that helps them to figure out solutions for simple to complex problems gradually.To exemplify, we can see numerous classes have been undertaken outside the school teaching subjects like robotics and coding classes in which children are actively taking part. They enjoy their time learning and practically automate and bring their ideas to life. To conclude, though history can teach as many important aspects from the past, I believe that research and development play a very significant part in the development of our country. Proficiency in becoming a researcher or a technologist has to be included from an early age. Hence the subjects like Science and Technology have to be given more importance.