Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits to living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent times, numerous humans think it is easier to have fit life in rural areas while others feel it has more health advantages staying in metropolitan cities. In my opinion lifestyle in rural areas have more health merits as compared to urban. A further explanation is given below. To begin with, the primary reason for spending life in rural areas have much more health benefits. Fresh air and social bond are some of the merits of living in the outskirts. Firstly, there are few developments in the outskirts due to which the build-up area is one-fourth of open space. To elaborate, the countryside comprises more green zones due to which the air quality is best. Secondly, people have a strong bond. As a result, not only people are more connected to each other but also are helpful and supportive. For instance, there is a low risk of depression and stress rate. Therefore, living in the outskirts has its share of benefits. On the other side, the lifestyle in town has its own advantages as compared to the countryside. First of all, the accessibility to hospitals and clinics is easy. To elaborate, if someone is in critical health condition then he can easily arrive without wasting travel time. Hence, more advanced health machines and doctors can be seen here in cities. Moreover, gym facilities are also here. To elaborate, as urban life comprises most of the jobs sitting on the table from 9 am till 6 pm. So, to balance that, one can find various gymnasiums where one can do physical exercise via weights. Not only working in a gym with heavy weight makes people fit but also look younger. Hence, various facilities such as gym and hospitals one finds in suburban is missing in rural. In conclusion, both rural and urban areas has its own shares of advantages over each other. In my understanding, the lifestyle in rural areas has many advanced benefits as compared to town.