‏The animal species are becoming extinct ‏due to human activities on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

In this concrete,jungle it is fact that day by day size of the forest reduced drastically and that is why it has a direct impact on the wild animals. Men made high-rise buildings in forest areas so species lost their homes and were shown rarely. I will discuss some of the causes and their solution in ensuring paragraph. To begin with, each and every person want a good lifestyle such as a luxurious home, and smartphones among all of them people's main priority is to build a skyscraper wing so they have to remove the trees and build that space. Moreover, nowadays it is a trend for youngsters to eat various kinds of sea foods like Fish and zinga. For instance, one research conducted by The Times of India found that 75% of teenagers would prefer to take these kinds of kinds of seafood as compared to the past this ratio is just 20%. While discussing the solutions to this burning issue I found a few ways to dig out of this matter. First of all, the government have to implement rules on eating seafood in particular areas where wild animals are gone extinct and authorities can build sanctuaries so they can live comfortably. Another one is as construction sites are increasing as the same forest has to be increased so these kinds of things animals and birds can maintain their food chain and easily live on trees or forest areas. In conclusion, every coin has two sides in the same way every problem has a solution. Individuals have to prevent birds and animals that are going to rare.