Teenagers should follow elders .They should challenge the thinking of elders. Discuss both and give your opinion.

Paying attention and following older people's words is sometimes defined as an obligation for youngsters. However, some members of society believe that having their own idea would be better for adolescent life. In my,opinion those statements would bring both advantages and drawbacks for teenagers. This essay would provide further explanation about their influences on the younger community. On the one hand, parents' advice always comes from their love expression to their beloved children. This kind of suggestion would provide more understanding to deal with several problems in youngsters ' growth that tend to find their own confidence. This process could be associated with their situation which likes to change fast. For example, this advice would be essential for teenagers who tend to have more friends from their university that currently come from different families as well as characteristics. However, being agree with that advice would seem to cause youngsters to rely on their parents. This situation would lead to less developed than they are supposed to be in that current age. A senior high school student, for instance, has a chance to get a driver's licence when he is turning 17, but, it can't be got if he keeps depending on their parents as his driver. Be that as it may, having different perspectives could encourage them to build a better understanding of their growth. This condition could be associated with their ability to provide several options to cope with their issue in their life-developing process. For instance, a student who has a problem with his peers in school can deal with it by building an intense conversation to solve their problem then has to follow an older family's suggestion that asks him to move to another academy. Even though it looks like a good way of life, having that said, this attitude would tend to encourage them to be stubborn people. Furthermore, this kind of manner would cause more complicated problems in the future if they can't solve them by themselves. To conclude, either following or ignoring what elder individuals say would provide several benefits and disadvantages for teenagers in terms of how they can come up with some ideas to deal with their issues. I believe that those youngsters have to take account into both sides since they have their own roles in real activity. In the future, these kinds of issues would be more problematic because the advance in technology tend to make relationships between the members of the family become more complicated.