Many parts of the world are losing important natural recourse,such as forests ,animals or clean water

Today, many natural resources of nature are in danger of disappearing. For example, animals, forests, clean drinking water and rare plants are also in danger of disappearing. I think this is a serious problem for our society. Therefore, we must prevent these problems. Especially, wild animals are in danger. It has been stated that under. Forests are shrinking today and animals are suffering because of this. Especially trees are being cut down by various companies to print various magazines. Wild animals must live in forests. They cannot live in special zoos. Some plants are also decreasing. People who do not know the uniqueness of plants are causing them to love them without knowing it. Also, clean drinking water is almost on the verge of extinction. For example, the loss of water from the Aral Sea was a problem in our country. And now we have almost solved this problem. And Asta is slowly returning to the Aral Sea. In conclusion: we must preserve all the natural resources and prevent them from being lost. This is a global problem and therefore we all must act together. Because we are responsible for this work.