Some people believe that governments should ban dangerous sports. Others claim that they should have freedom to choose their favourite activities. Discuss both views and present your opinion.

Some people said life threatening sports need to prohibit by the government, whereas others disagree with this statement because they believe that it should depend upon people which sports they want to play. Before presenting my view, I intend to explore both views in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with those people who have opinioned that dangerous sports should be restricted because of some reasons. The first and foremost reason is that most of the youngsters get influence from others who have more knowledge and experience about the dangerous sports, for instance, car racing and rock climbing which they try to do by themselves without any guidance or mentors. As a result, less experience in this game they faced death in most of the cases because they put themselves in risk while playing this kind of harmful sports. To explain this, according to one survey of Timeline newspaper was held in Australia, they said that maximum cases of accidents happened due to playing life-threatening games. On the other hand, it is the choice of people what they want to do. Dangerous sports give chance to individuals for facing challenges things which is helpful for them to overcome their fear and make them stronger. Furthermore, because of a hectic lifestyle, people feel stressed therefore they want some break from their busy schedule to get some relaxation. Due to this, the majority of people play these games for entertainment purposes and do adventurous things in life. In conclusion, I take the view that sports activities are the source of amusement which will help people to get relief from stress and problem. Thus, it is totally dependent upon the people who want to play but they should have proper knowledge and guidelines about the game to overcome the number of accidents.