Certain personal qualities cannot be achieved through university studies. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and relevant examples

It is irrefutable that tertiary education is a great source of knowledge in the modern age, nevertheless, we cannot deny the fact that various positive changes in an individual life cannot be availed through higher education. A majority of society favours this notion, while the rest opposes it. Thus, in this essay, I shall elaborate on my point of view by analysing both sides of the argument before deducing a proper conclusion. To begin with, I firmly disagree with this statement, the first and foremost reason stems from the fact that higher education institution enables us to specialise in a specific field of our choice and gives a vast information about every aspect of life. For example, a pupil of the history department has more words about historic buildings, ancient culture and traditions rather than an ordinary person. Besides, another pivotal aspect is that higher education sectors provide us with many kinds of skills like communication skills, time management skills, computer skills, graphics and many more. These skills cannot be achieved without an education system. Moreover, different degrees can only be gained when you are studying in any education centre. To recapitulate, because of the aforementioned reasons, we may safely conclude that due to the huge source of knowledge, universities are able to provide both theoretical and practical skills which cannot be overlooked either.