More and more plastic waste has polluted cities ,countrysides and oceans. What problems does it cause ? And what measures can be taken.

It is irrefutable that moulded materials are causing serious damage to living, nevertheless, measures should be taken to eradicate this problem. Thus, the following paragraph would highlight my perspective which leads to a logical conclusion. To begin with, the first and foremost reason stems from the fact that in the modern age, people are using things which mostly contain plastic material, as a consequence, these products are spreading all over the world, causing deleterious effects on the planet. For example, a recent study by the World Health Organization show that 80% of Indian cows were dead from consuming poisonous moulded items which were found everywhere in India. Besides, another pivotal aspect is that junk food becomes a trending world of the present world that is usually served in plastic bags. By eating this food, youngsters are suffering from obesity, a serious disease which is the root of all diseases. Moving further, there are myriad of solutions8 which should be taken to improve this fatal situation, the most preponderant one is that awareness programs should be held to give information about the harmful effects of plastic on the globe. On other hand, universities should introduce new courses to aware the pupils about the damages of toxins which are causing fatal diseases in humans. To recapitulate, no doubt, plastic has polluted our cities, countryside and beaches, while it could be eradicated from our environment if we held various awareness programs.