Students today can easily access information online, so libraries are no longer necessary. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that circulating information online is more effortless than in traditional libraries which students do not require these days. I strongly agree with this point of view, as I believe that virtual libraries information is available and working with technology is genuinely uncomplicated for the young generation. First of all, knowledge online is freely up for grabs for the majority of students. In other words, individuals can acquire a wide variety of predominant information rapidly, which means there are plenty of authentic web pages and platforms that possess much more diverse digital books. For instance, no matter where researchers are what matters is they have gained wisdom from online resources. Moreover, making use of a precious resource without paying or by low wages is a significant merit of online tools. While it is true that the entire virtual library’s information is not comprehensive yet, numerous physical libraries are being joined to the online libraries can have a dramatic positive impact. Furthermore, although these days technology is revamped regularly, assimilating to modern technology is truly effortless for the young generation, thus, they would rather make use of a straightforward and rational manner rather than utilizing conventional way. Additionally, there is a minority of untrustworthy information on the internet, however, individuals can organize valid or counterfeit information through the most authoritative websites. For example, students can look up reliable web pages, such as LinkedIn, and Wikipedia, for finding fundamentally novel and distinct knowledge. Whilst there is no question that traditional libraries play a vital role in the maintenance and conservation of books throughout the world, it is clear that online sources can make progress with making digital priceless books which are protected online. In conclusion, I would argue that it is wise for online libraries will be broadened, so that, not only will students utilize virtual documents but also all grassroots across the world can use them. Besides, physical libraries can have a crucial effect on this issue by turning from paper books to digital books.