In many countries, women and men are working full time .it is there fore logical for men and women to share household tasks.to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, in most countries, men and women work full- time without any disparities. Hence, it is the reason for sharing their housekeeping work husband and wife. Because it affects their family life in various ways. In my opinion, I believe that the advantages of shairingbjouse hold task outweigh the drawbacks. In this essay, I will explore both views and,,,, Finally I will present my own opinion. On the one hand, in today's world men and women don't have any specific jobs to select. Most jobs are done by men and women both. So in a family husband and wife after working in their jobs come home very tired. After coming home there are so many work to do. So both of them share the housework, it will be easier for them. For example: cooking, cleaning, washing and gardening. They can do those work happily. And also it helps to develop an anonymous understanding and peace of their family life. On the other hand, it may help to save time sometime we go to work early in the morning and come back to the home evening. So there is a lot of housework left to do. It takes a long time to do. Thus, the couple shares and do their work which helps to complete their housework quickly. Thereby, saving their time to spend leisure time effectively. Besides, it helps to reduce their stress. In conclusion, sharing the housework among the couple will be easier for both of them in many ways. In view of the above-mentioned,points I strongly believe sharing household task with both men and women have more benefits in their life.