Children nowadays watch significantly more television than those in the past, which reduces their activities levels accordingly. Why is this case? What measures can you suggest to encourage higher levels of activity among children?

The physical activities of people decrease gradually with the development of technology increasingly around the world. Presently, children are also subjected to this tragedy due to being with the television more time that the past. This essay will discuss some reasons for this circumstance and provide some solutions to push them to do more physical things. To commence with, there are several reasons that juveniles do not attend more time with out door practicing. Firstly, unlike the past, the current generation do not try to play with same age friends because they addict to some TV programmes. Secondly, they have lack of spaces to gather around due to improper urbanization. At last but not least, parents do not control of watching the TV set because of they think it is better to be with the television at home rather than addicting harmful things being gathering. Accordingly, the lack of interest on sports of teenages, the limited facilities to do out-door plays and the unwilling of parents of gathering their children are some reasons to reduce the time with physical activities. On the other hand, it can be done individually as well as society several things to minimize the effect such as establishment of sports and leisure centres for spending their free time valuabaly valuably, mortivating juveniles to attend more elemental events by providing them with more facilities, providing greate great supervision on groups gathering by a responsible person, etc. Furthermore, the government and the police department must take the responsibility to remove harmful illegal items usage from the society. To conclude, the various reasons cause the children to lack the attention on physical activities. Therefore, there are some solutions that can make in to Join the words into show examples reality as responsibles adult cummunity.