Some people believe studying in a college or university is the best way to prepare for a successful career. Other people prefer to get a job as soon as they leave school and to develop their career through work experience. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that studying in a college or university is the good option to prepare for a successful career. Other people believe to acquire a job as soon as they leave school and to advance their career through work experience. In my opinion, completing the graduation is most important for our academic career, whereas deciding to work is only beneficial in the field of business. On the one hand, a university education is important not only to build our career path but also to have a safe and secure life. Although learning a a person can get more knowledge about the field they are pursuing subsequently, they can grab a reputed job with a good income. Eventually, this makes a person economically stable in society so that they can lead happier life. For instance, in metropolitan cities like Bangalore more then 90% graduated from a good institution and got a well-paid job. On the other hand, a person can acquire more practical knowledge rather then getting theoretical knowledge. Take for, example, some professions like dancing, singing, painting et Cetra, do not require any graduation. Moreover, if a person has a family business, they can take part in that business after school. They do not need any degree because it might be not worth of their business. Taking into consideration most successful entrepreneurs that they have not finished their studies even though; they are the richest businessmen in the world. In conclusion, firstly it will be more useful if a person studying at a university in order to set up their career. Secondly, if a person needs to acquire only practical skills, they have the option to quit their career. From my point of View, graduation is the most important part of our life so that a person can develop their skill as well as can built their career path.