the growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town adn cities closing . do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, online shopping is becoming more common increasingly and it makes all the shops close. personally, I profoundly agree with this opinion and this essay will support my view. First of all, due to technological advancements, humans are using the internet more compare with the past for all kinds of their requirements, as illustration, social media, such as Instagram and different websites, so, the internet plays an essential role in people’s lives these days. Individuals search on the internet to find and buy all kinds of goods rather than going out. It causes the growth of online shopping. Generally, modern society and new life lead to increasing online shopping. Definitely, it makes some problems, such as the growth of employment and empty stores in towns and cities around the world. People prefer to buy goods online because it is comfortable for them and they are able to compare different prices through the internet on numerous websites and then make a decision to buy suitable selections which adapt to their budget. In addition, they have a wide selection range on the internet about all the goods and things, such as clothes, food, furniture and kitchen facility. The main important factor is about saving time. People can stay at home without requiring going out. In conclusion, I profoundly agree with this opinion. Surely, it should be considered that owners of businesses should check their prices for keeping the high range of their sales.