Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should ne required to work in the country where they did their training, others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Disucss both these views and give your own ooinion.

Some parts of society believe that it is necessary for experts like doctors and engineers to could work in any country they want but others do not agree with this opinion. I agree with the second comment because education systems are specific and as, a result their outputs will be different. Governments and officials have their own programmes for their countries. To operate these decisions they use experts in various branches and to educate them they prepare special courses to make them ready for their problems in consequence, the contents which teach in college are different in comparison to other countries. For instance, countries in Africa are faced with diseases which are not common in other continents and academic tutors try to design special courses for their medical students and they will not able to cure diseases in other regions. Universities and colleges also need remarkable budgets and governments provide the money with taxes. People hope their students solve their problems and remove obstacles in their way to progress and it is not reasonable to leave your country. Giving permits for working in other countries also has advantages. Firstly, basics of the science are similar all over the world and they can work in other countries, nevertheless the problems. Secondly, with this method experts will be able to share their thoughts with others and find solutions for global problems.,, Finally some countries have numerous matters in unemployment issue and with immigration specialists could have activities in their field and receive suitable wages. In conclusion, the disadvantages overweigh the advantages and government should have rules about using local experts and provide good accommodations for them to keep them in their country.