The ease of international travel and the spread of various kinds of mass media all over the world have made it more possible than ever for people to know how other people live in other countries. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages.

People became more knowledgeable on other countries cultures worldwide due to the popularity of mass media and the undemanding international transport. From my point of view, the pros of this development prevail the cons. First of all, one of the cons of this development is that traveling around the world has had a negative influence on the environment. For instance, it caused air pollution because of the harmful gases produced by airplanes. On the other case, the news and media. It could provide the generals with wrong and false information on the intellectual activities done by the country. In addition to wrong first impressions of the nation. It is clear that the advancement has had a few drawbacks. However, the benefits include increasing the community's education on other nationalities habits and culture which prepares the individuals into knowing how to behave if they come to a chance to travel to a certain country, since the television and radio programs provide them with pre-knowledge. In conclusion, the advantages of the spread of different kinds of news all over the globe and ease of transmission outweigh the disadvantages.