In many countries ,teenagers are encouraged to do part time jobs. what do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of doing part time jobs ?

Part- time jobs have been widespread among teenagers in many countries. While students are studying in university, they also work in part- time jobs. Working and allocating time in part- time jobs have several advantages, whereas there are also drawbacks. In my opinion, I strongly believe that its benefits outweigh the disadvantages. To commence with, students may have economical difficulties in their university years. They want to go to cafes, museums, parties, and do other social activities. Owing to the fact that teenagers are able to do these events, they have enough money and economical welfare. Therefore, they tend to work jobs that do not take a long time and do not damage students ' health. Thanks to these working areas, students can gain money and can enjoy with their friends in activities that are needed economic support. In addition, teenagers can learn and gain experiences in professional lives. Thus, before their graduation, they have the opinion that the setting of jobs. On the other hand, sometimes teenagers cannot study their lessons due to part- time jobs so their academic life can be affected negatively. Furthermore, teenagers may not spend their time with friends because of a lack of time. This situation is followed by they cannot socialize. However, it is evident that teenagers have to meet friends and communicate with each other for their development. In a nutshell, it is seen that having part- time jobs affect teenagers ' lives not only positively but also adversely. However, its beneficial sides are more available than drawbacks. Therefore, students should work in a part- time job, but they consider planning their time effectively.