Some people say that the main enviromental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

These days, we are facing too many ecological problems, such as climate change, air pollution and pandemic. Some people believe that endangered species of plants and animals is the main environmental problem of today's world. However, there are other people who thinks there are more major problems in environment. This essay will discuss both these views and give a few examples according to my view. To begin with, more and more animals are extincting extinction because of habitat pollution. Although there are many other issues which we should concern about, we have to confirm that this is a great problem of our life. On the other hand, extinction of animals is one of the negative result of pollution of society. For instance, many companies dump their waste into the lake. Also the smoke from factories. These are making pollution to our environment. All in all, there are many factors of environmental problem. In my view, there is a number of problems and extinct animal. It's not the main of this. And if we change our habitat that ruining nature, we can solve this. A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a A a a a a a a a a