Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe that it’s good to have friend who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is observed that althougt some communities consider it is more effective to make friends who have same ideas, some other people are against it. This essay discusses both sides of this argument and I will give my own perspective which is against and for having friends. Those who are in favor of having mates same opinion bring up that it prevents discussions and fights. In other words, two person who have same ideas on an issue may have better communication each other. Another reason that making friends same opinions is that it develops sense of trustment trusting. Namely, if people have same ideas, they might trust each other. For example, students who live togetger have better communications thanks to their same opinions. Therefore, having same ideas friends seem reasonable on the views of its supporters. On the other hand, those who support to make different ideas friends pose that it gaines different perspectives. In other words, if a person have variety opinion friends, his vision may grow. In addition to this, having different ideas mates can ensure more social skills. According to some studies, people who have diffrent type of friends are more succesfull their private and social lives. Hence, having different ideas friends are more practicable way. In conclusion, although both views have merits, those opting to be against each other, but making different ideas friends is more reasonable to me. I believe that if we keep doing this option, it will be better for our society.