Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

A number of people believe that they should live life doing the same thing every day with no developments; however, other populations think that change is better. I agree with the second opinion, as I cannot live a duplicate boring lifestyle. Firstly, the people who prefer to continue aliveness without any advance, mostly they are lazy personalities, and they are not willing to take any effort in improving their quality of lifestyle or even themselves. For example, I saw several people spending their time sleeping or playing on mobile phones for whole nights, avoiding all kinds of activities and progression, the reasons why they remained at the same level of knowledge and experience. In contrast, the individuals who are believing in diversity, are more successful than the other group.As well as, most of them live a life full of challenging and excitement at the same time, since they are doing something new every day and always seeking the best for themselves and their children. However, the other group survived without updates or any new news. As a result, they may develop various mental illnesses due to the fact of the boring routine. The difference between the two groups is extremely noticeable. To conclude, I am with the populations who want to change the pattern of their world, since they are more successful and healthier than others. Furthermore, maintaining a good attitude and personality along with living a challenging aliveness is better than living a life with no taste.