Humans are producing an incraesing amount of trash everyday and the world is becoming full of the landfills we use to get rid of our trash. In your opinion, how can recycling save the environment and help the people on Earth?

Person are producing an growing amount of garbage everyday and the world is becoming full of the landfills we use to get rid of our garbage. In my opinion garbage has become very rare these days. To keep the environment clean, you should never litter. Nowadays, there is a lot of trash in the streets. People are throwing them in bins rather than in the trash. This is the worst habit. There is a specila place for dumping waste. Should be thrown here. But those waste houses are also full of garbage. These wastes are very harmful to the environment. It has a very bad effect on people's lives. There are special places where waste is taken to this place and produced again the environment will be cleaned. On the other hand, this job js the best job. If the garbage is taken to a special place, the environment will be clean. It is not harmful to human life. But people are doing those damages because they are throwing garbage on the street. Even if it is standing in front of a special waste room, it is not treated like that. Waste houses are also being filled. People are saying a lot of things. Does not appreciate them. If people make good use of things instead of throwing them away, waste will also be reduced. The environment is also cleaned. But our president is trying his best to protect us from these harmful things. Special waste processing plants are being opened. Which help keep the environment much cleaner. Therefore, everyone should dispose of garbage in special waste bins. It does not affect the lives of others. In conclusion, all the garbage should be thrown into landfills and if they do that, we can keep the environment clean.