MORE AND MORE PEPLE TODAY ARE VISITING EXTREME PLACES SUCH AS ANTARCTICA OR THE SAHARA DESERT. WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF SUCH TRAVES?

Nowadays, every human-beings like to explore such places, which weather is quite different from their surroundings. Also, visiting some places like, Antarctica or the Sahara Desert has their own benefits and drawbacks too. In this essay, I will discuss both positive as well as negative sides of visiting such kind of places. The first and foremost, by visiting extreme places, each and every individual can explore different nature and culture as well. It also helps to boost their knowledge about such kind of places. Moreover, they can learn how to survive in different weather. For instance, every year, more and more people like to visit some cold places in their weekends because they want to know more about that particular places and by visiting these types of places, they can learn numerous things. Furthermore, by exploring those places, they meet different people who also from different culture. Consequently, person can learn different languages. As a result, there are an ample of benefits to visit of such travel. On the other hand, it has some downsides too. For example, sometime, changed weather can affect one’s health. For instance, whose immune system is quite poor, then there will be chances to occur some disease like cold, because those weather is completely different so it not suits to the everyone. Agglomerating all the above points elaborated, I would like to conclude that there is an ocean of benefits to explore extreme places like Antarctica or the Sahara Desert. However, it has some limited drawbacks also, but it has more advantages than downsides because it helps to grab the knowledge about different culture.