MORE AND MORE PEPLE TODAY ARE VISITING EXTREME PLACES SUCH AS ANTARCTICA OR THE SAHARA DESERT. WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF SUCH TRAVES?

Nowadays, every human-beings like to explore such places in which the weather is quite different from their surroundings. Also, visiting some places like, Antarctica or the Sahara Desert has its own benefits and drawbacks too. In this essay, I will discuss both the positive as well as negative sides of visiting such kinds of places. first and foremost, by visiting extreme places, each and every individual can explore different nature and cultures as well. It also helps to boost their knowledge about such kinds of places. Moreover, they can learn how to survive in different climates. For instance, every year, more and more people like to visit some cold places at their weekends because they want to know more about that particular place and by visiting these types of places, they can learn numerous things. Furthermore, by exploring those places, they meet different people who are also from a different culture. Consequently, person can learn different languages. As a result, there are an ample of benefits to visiting for such travel. On the other hand, it has some downsides too. For example, sometimes, changing weather can affect one’s health. For instance, if whose immune system is quite poor, then there will be a chance to occur some diseases like colds, because that weather is completely different so it does not suit everyone. Agglomerating all the above points elaborated, I would like to conclude that there is an ocean of benefits to exploring extreme places like Antarctica or the Sahara Desert. However, it has some limited drawbacks also, but it has more advantages than downsides because it helps to grab knowledge about a different culture.