Many university graduates cannot find a job in their chosen profession. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, should be done about it?

Nowadays we are facing the issue that a great total of graduates are completing their studies and becoming skilled but there are not many opportunities for them to get themselves involved in relevant jobs. This can be addressed by some important factors such as difficult environments and the poor infrastructure of industries. These can be solved by introducing some solutions like making the system more decorated and so on. To begin with, one of the most deleterious factors is nepotism. We can see in most cases that recruitment has been taken by the control of the people who always try to select those candidates who are known to them, although it is required to choose skilled applicants. For instance, the managing director of a company has the power to impact the employee selection process so if he wants to keep that person who is very familiar to him then there should remain nothing to do with him. Another factor regarding this issue is that there could be less total of vacancies in the job market. Sometimes the balance between the total of grads and the required employee gets missing. For example, especially in under-developing countries, the control of the number of alumni versus post vacancies is very fickle. The university produces a greater number of graduates than the industries need. That causes highly skilled alumni to become unemployed. So, the authorities have to take responsibility to counter these issues. One solution could be for the appointing system must have to be non-partial and authentic so that only eligible ones could have the chance to get shortlisted. Suppose in the interview, the interviewer should check the actual ability of the candidate, not his family status. On top of that, the industries are needed to expand, which will cause a great number of job fields. The company may collaborate with the research departments of the universities which will help a lot in introducing new products or methods in their working fields. In conclusion, there are some pressing factors in the unemployment of highly qualified graduates for example, partiality in the job opportunity or imperfect management of developing working areas. The government can obtain some solutions like making a fair interviewing panel or spreading out the job field in such a way that the grads get the capability to prove themselves.