Many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with pollution of their land, water and air. Problem Solution essay

Almost every country in the world has problems with the environment,affecting its land, air or water. I believe the main problems on land are global warming, soil erosion, building in rural areas, deforestation and litter on the streets. These troubles can be diverse effects on the earth.Perhaps, the most helpful and useful thing we can do to tackle these difficulties is to refuse to give planning permission for new apartment blocks, in view of the fact in these cases much land is decreasing. As a result of this our nature is damaged. In addition, people should use biodegradable objects, such as carrier bags instead of plastic bags. The ways in which air is affected are as follows, First of all, toxic fumes, which are produced by cars and other types of transportation. These troubles influence our atmosphere. These poison obstacles can be caused lots of illnesses, such as suffering from serious diseases. I believe the best way to reduce these problems is by utilizing cars with less - polluting engines or using public transport more often than private one the most vital solution to this problem is to plant more trees and flowers, thus enlarging flora and fauna. The main effect of pollution and other environmental troubles on the water are contaminated rivers, acid rain, and droughts and the main problem is global warming. For,instance most people throw rubbish and litter in the rain in this case drinking drink is becoming pollutant. Furthermore, humanity wastes drink, they use regularly water although they must save and there is a need for further belt-tightening.These can be dealt with by using a renewable form of energy or declining waste and recycling rubbish. It is crucial that these measures are taken in order to ensure a healthy future for our planet