Many people think it is better for the students to have a part-time job while they are studying.

Nowadays many students have a part time job while they are studying. I believe that it is better for us as students to have a job for many reasons that I will show in this essay. To start with, having part time job will help you to manage your time. For instance, if you used to manage your time between work and study it will be easier for you in the future, to make it more clear, when you get married and have kids you will need to manage your time for both sides. Moreover, having part time job will make you gain a lot of skills and good experiences that you are in need for in the future, if you start working now after graduation you will be ready for the full time job. Although everything in life has two sides. having part time job while studying may affect you on some sides, such as difficulties in having free time, you will not have enough time to hang out with your friends or your family. But again having a part time job will help you in many ways. Such as you will have your own money so you will be able to pay for your courses without worrying about your family if they can pay for you or not. To sum up, having part time job is a good thing but you need to have a look at the both sides before you go to apply for a job.