Some people believe that elderly parents ought to live at senior homes. Others believe that they should live with family members(blood relatives). Do you agree or disagree?

It considered few people that old-aged guardians should stay in a senior residence. While others believe that they should stay with their children and family. However, I tend to incline towards the latter notion, as now will be discussed. On the one hand, there are many compelling reasons why people open that elder parents should stay together with their own family. The primary reason is that it is children, moral and ethical responsibility to take care of their elder ones. Since Parents assist their offspring throughout their lives and help them during their downtime, by supporting their offspring throughout their life and as well as helping them during their downtime, by supporting them financially, emotionally, and socially. For example, the majority of parents spend the third half of the money on their children ’s education and nourishment. Therefore, it is the primary duty of young ones to take care of their old age parents. On the same scale, there are various other worthwhile benefits why people should live with their senior guardians. One of them, his children and parents were occupied with several responsibilities, workload, and school homework so to alleviate this pressure they can pressure they can somewhat rely on their elder ones. For instance, the majority of women, are now independent in the sense of finance, because they were working women so they are unable to do parenting well as compared to the past. That is the reason young children feel isolated. Thus, having old parents at home has multiple benefits. In conclusion, I believe that old parents are an ethical responsibility for their children, so elder parents ought to live with the rest of the family for the betterment of both the young ones and the senior ones.