Many believe that success in life mainly depends on hard work and determination while others believe that factors like money and personal appearance are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is believed by some that the dailies should sell the products which are produced by local brands instead of selling the import products. I completely disagree with this opinion. This essay will first illustrate that this tendency will not help local brands to be competitive and then discuss that some of the products are impossible to grow in various countries. Firstly, the market must always remain competitive and this can be possible only if customers have a choice to buy different brands of the products. In other words, if supermarkets will sell only the products of local businesses, it can affect the quality of the product and companies may sacrifice some necessary standards on a stage of production. For instance, in Tajikistan it is forbidden to import food, and products which are made by national companies cost a lot, but the quality does not match the price. Secondly, many different products can not be grown in some countries because of climate conditions, such as some kinds of vegetables and fruits. To put it another way, it means that if shops in such particular countries sold products which are produced in their own country, then people would never try some kind of products, like bananas or mango. For example, the UAE is the country where can not be grown any fruits or vegetables because of the specific geographic area, it means that the import of these kind of food is vital thing for this country. To conclude, there is an opinion that supermarkets need to sell the products which are made by local businesses. This essay totally disagrees with this suggestion, because it breaks the competition in the market, and the second reason is that some countries can not provide to customers some kind of food because of climate conditions in some particular countries.