Some people say that the current level of air travel is acceptable where as other people believe air travel should be reduced and the government should play a role in this. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Part of individuals believes that total air flying has been accepted. Moreover, some others say air excursions must decrease and teams of government must create new roles. This essay discussed both viewpoints. Firstly, some people believe that statistic for air travel is perfect. This group say this currently should be part of transit done by aeroplane. In fact, air transit usually has safety for all passengers. On the other hand, this choice might bring reduce trail accidents. For instance, the university of Oxford recently found that in the last 10 years ago the number of subway accidents has a dramatic fallen by 55%. Moreover, the number of air ride grow sharply. Some people are willing to air strategy for travelling. While not only the growing use of air transit but also declining pathway accidents. This process might result in a falling truck accident. This essay agreed about this view because using air sightseeing not only decline road accident but also fall time sightseeing. Secondly, some individuals say the sum of air movement should reduce. This group believe that that level of air travel might dangerous for the environment. In other words, a product of infection by air plan leads to damage to the air. For example, the Canadian government recently found that the amount of abuse produced by air plan 5 years ago has grown slowly by 20%. On the other hand, this corruption might cause imposing danger to the living environment. In conclusion, some believe the number of air trek is best. Some others say this program should decline. This essay believes using air plan for sailing have advantages, on the other hand using new technologies in air plan decrease product deterioration in the air.