In the past lectures were the traditional method of teaching large numbers of students. Nowadays new technology is increasingly being used to teach students. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this new approach.

Nowadays, new inventions are widely used in many spheres of life such as studying and teaching compared to the ways of teaching in the past. Since the world is changing everyday new technoligies help humanity with giving and taking information clearly and comfortably. However, it might have negative impact on health of students. There are two main benefits of using technologies in studies. First of all, technology allows provide access to educational resourses and gives freshmans freshman the opportunity to take information in understandable form without any unnecessary materials. Students could use technologies for both main or additional sourse sources course of information. Being able to watch and participate in lectures online and studying on online platforms is еще один серьезный эдвантэдж one of the benefits. On the other hand, using new devices may have poor influence on students. Firstly, it is believed that using devices such as smart phones, computers, laptops on a daily basis may have deleterious effect on health. Most of the time students are likely to have vision and posture problems. Large numbers of students are diagnosed with astigmatism, myopia, scoliosis and more. All in all, the old methods of teaching as lectures are still relevant today. However, every teacher uses the method that is comfortable for him, whether it is lectures or online platforms or meetings.