ın a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is observed that althought some people consider that a great amount of money should be spent to built railways, some other people think that the budget ought to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples on developing public transport systems. This essay discusses both sides of this argument and I will give my own perspective which is for spending on train lines. Those who are in favour of spending for railways bring up that it ensures faster and easier travels. In other words, people who use the new technology railway systems can go easily their works places and houses. Another reason this phenomenon is that it provides more job and accomodation opportunities. Namely, people who use the fast trains may find easily new work places and houses thanks to this improvement. For example, in London, railway system is very expanded, so community migh have a large number of selections for their jobs and accomodations accommodation accommodating. Therefore, spending more money to construct railway lines seems reasonable based on the views of its supporters. On the other hand, those who support spending money to improving public transport pose that it is cheaper method than the fast train roads. The second argument for this idea is that public buses may reach anywhere more easily in the city. As a result of these circumstances, even thought railway system is faster, most population choose the bus travelling. For instance, old people generally select the buses travels instead of trains because it is cheaper and easy for them. Hence, these supporters consider that, money should be spent to develop public transport systems. In conclusion, althought both views have merits, those opting to be for incereasing train lines are more reasonable to me, I believe that if we keep doing railways, it will be good for our society.