Young people do not care about elderly people they are hiring professionals for caring them. Is it postive or negative development

It Is frequent topic of discussion that possible requisite skills to cater for older relatives. This essay will discuss the specific aspects of this new trend and I will give my opinion about it. It is alleged that modern young community do not take responsibility of their parents. As a result of some families forget substantial values which about of their family relationship. Personally, I think all Islamic countries take responsibility of family members. Therefore in this religion, the importance of parents are incomparable. First, they believe that they also fall into this condition when they are aged. Second, ageing comes with the need for many attention, medical service and love. In conclusion, If people want to live together with their elderly members, they would have appreciated the value of life more and would have been more attentive to his actions.