many students around the world are likely to take a trip after they graduated from school.

Nowadays, many students around the world are likely to take a trip after they graduated from school. In my opinion, I think there are many advantages like gaining experiences that we cannot learn from books, whereas there are also some disadvantages because of the cost. In the following essay, I will show some of the reasons for both the pros and cons. It is often claimed that traveling abroad can really broaden people’s horizons. The reason is that different countries have their own special cultures. If students get a chance to visit, they can learn from the inhabitants and also experience their lives there. For example, by joining the traditional festivals, we can learn the history of local people and their lifestyle. Moreover, we can also meet friends with different cultures. It is a good way to expand your social connection and also let you feel more confidence because you have to encourage yourself to meet new friends. However, there are also some drawbacks. Firstly, the cost will be really expensive and parents will be under financial pressure. Moreover, young people may feel homesick because they are far away from the place they live, while their parents will also be worried about their children all the times. In conclusion, there is no doubt that traveling around the world before going to the college is definitely a worthy investments as long as you have enough money and can contact with your family very easily.