Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching younger children) To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that high school students should participate in social service for local society. I strongly agree with this statement due to its function in terms of social and educational aspects in human living space. This essay would provide a couple of natures which support this valuable activity. The first main reason to back up this idea is that assisting surroundings in social aspects would enable pupils to gain a better understanding of human living hood. Moreover, this would lead to experiencing how to build a healthy community not only in terms of circumstances, but also have a beautiful relationship with each other. Cleaning the river, for instance, this activity would provide knowledge about water-living creatures as well as how to keep this kind of water source to be clean at any time. Though it looks like a simple way to be conducted, be that as it may, the impacts could be broadly beneficial over a long time period. Then, another nature that encourages this participation could be essential for students is taking part in providing solutions to educational issues. Since it would be more dominant to help those poor communities to get a better life, students could earn more experience to share their class subjects with surrounding children, especially for those who aren't able to get into the learning process in formal schools. Even though, it would be the government's responsibility to come up with the literacy problems, having said that, admission could also help the early process by assisting them to study basic learning subjects such as writing and reading. To conclude, participating in social activities could provide many benefits for pupils to introduce its importance to dealing with social and study process issues. In my perspective, understanding livelihood and assisting to solve community issues could be implemented as further gained advantages. In the future, this creative event would also be crucial to balancing the gap between individuals.