Children are now less active on their free time than in the past. Therefore, sports lessons must be compulsory in schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, kids are lesser energetic in their leisure time than before. This, sports courses must be mandatory. Some segments of society believe that this trend put negative impacts on their physical health. I agree with this statement to a large extent and I will elaborate in the following paragraphs. Some parents think that their kids should spend their spare time studying and also, practising more on what they have learned. However, I refuse to believe it since they are just a young boy or a girl. We should not expect much from them. We must beware of their body as well as make sure they are safe and sound. This will happen when they are fit with doing exercise. As we all know, playing sports can lead to so many positive impressions on our bodies. This is essential for youngsters. If they are unfit, they will have weak Immune. Hence,they can be sick frequently., Unfortunately nowadays, the majority of adolescents are keen on playing video games. Amount of them is isolated. So as a result, this can be harmful to them. Especially it can have humorous adverse effects on their mental well-being. They need to commute with peers. Real correlation can aid in their life. This can be possible just by joining extra programs in schools. For instance, taking part in the football team or joining swimming. Believe it or not, doing exercise have a lot of benefits. In addition, can change their behaviour moreover their temper. The government must spend more money on this issue. Also, they have to plan helpful schedules. To sum up, after analyzing both sides of the argument it is not hard to see that sports and being fit are necessary for youth.